2020 - 2021 New Student Registration Information

School Year 2020 - 2021 New Student Registration Information
Posted on 04/30/2020
The Governor and the Florida Commissioner of Education announced that schools will be closed for the remainder of the school year. Therefore, registrations for school year 2020 - 2021 will be done virtually starting May 1st. Registrations will not occur from June 1st - June 7th and June 29th - July 5th. 

If you currently live in the Boca Raton High School zone, please CLICK HERE for more information on the forms and documents to be completed for your registration. The relevant forms and documents must be complete and up to date in order for the registration to be valid. Please CLICK HERE if you are unsure of if you reside in the Boca Raton High School zone. If you have any questions about the registration process, please email your child's respective administrator and they will get back to you as soon as possible.

Once all documents are in order, please contact the administrator that would oversee your child at Boca Raton High School via email and attach all forms and documents. The administrator will then reach out to you via email to set up a virtual meeting/conference to discuss the school and course selections for your child. 

Administrator

Email Address

Students Served by Last Name

Allison Bradley

allison.bradley@palmbeachschools.org

D, P

Melvin Bustamante

melvin.bustamante@palmbeachschools.org

S, N

Ryan Coram

ryan.coram@palmbeachschools.org

H, I, L, Z

Stephanie Lent

stephanie.lent@palmbeachschools.org

A, E, W

Jaqua Lewis

jaqua.lewis@palmbeachschools.org

F, Q, R, Y

John Michaels

john.michaels,2@palmbeachschools.org

B, K, X

Kala Sloan

kala.sloan@palmbeachschools.org

C, J

Evan Wasserman

evan.wasserman@palmbeachschools.org

G, O, T, U

Tom Welter

tom.welter@palmbeachschools.org

M, V

Search
https://www.facebook.com/PBCSD/
https://www.instagram.com/pbcsd/
https://twitter.com/pbcsd
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIK9U-c6_PllykRg3PoZtPA